Cutek Cutek

For outstanding protection of timber call

1300 1CUTEK


Where to buy

International

Peter Bray
CUTEK International Business Development Manager
Phone: +61 412 068464 
Email: peter.bray@chemisys.com.au

United States
Contact Peter Bray
+61 412 464068 Direct
+61 1300 CUTEK
Email: peter@cutek.com.au

USA Southern States
Andres de Solminihac
CUTEK America LLC
+1 786-6504155
Email: ads@cutekamerica.com
Web: www.cutekamerica.com

Canada
Deck Source Inc.
Gerald Heatherington
1-844-442-8835
1-844-44CUTEK
Email: sales@cutekextreme.com
Web: www.cutekextreme.com

New Zealand
Churton Pacific Ltd
15A Vega Place
Mairangi Bay Industrial Estate
North Shore
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: 0800 107 555
Fax: +64 9 4784370
Email: info@churton.com

Indonesia
PT. Starlite Harmoni
Ruko Segitiga Mas Kosambi Blok B-5
JL.Jendral A.Yani No.221-223
West Java 40113
Indonesia
Email: starliteharmoni@yahoo.com or ask@starliteharmoni.co.id

Chile
WoodArch SpA
Phone: +56-2-2533-6733
Email: andres@WoodArch.cl

Fiji
Contact Peter Reid
Phone: +61 438 923 248 
Email: admin@chemisys.com.au

UK
Contact Peter Bray
+61 412 464068 Direct
+61 1300 CUTEK
Email: peter@cutek.com.au

Germany
Bambus4U

Spain
Ecosmart Solutions

Thailand
Boomer Coating Co., Ltd
4 Soi Ngamwongwan 47/18 Ngamwongwan Rd., Laksi
Bangkok 10210
Contact Apisak Komalarajum (Sales Manager)
Phone: +66 86 881 8776 (M) +66 2 954 6100 (F)
Email: apisak@cutekth.com

Norway
Transvik a.s
Contact Thane Thomson
Phone: Mob 905 18766 
Email: thane@transvik.no